EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS



NAME	EMPLOYEE/LAY PERSON	REGION
1. Ed Keyes (Chair)	Ex Officio	Conference Office
2. Ray Navarro (Vice-chair)	Ex Officio	Conference Office
3. Reginald Leach	Ex Officio	Conference Office
4. Fred Daniel	Lay Person	Southwestern Arizona
5. Abimael Escalante	Employee	Conference Office
6. Isabel Fritzler	Lay Person	Northern Arizona
7. Dawn Goad	Lay Person	Southeast Arizona
8. Tony Jasper	Employee	Northern Arizona
9. Adela E Jimenez	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro West
10.Chris Juhl	Employee	Conference Office
11.Kylee Leski	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro Central
12.Francis Lopez	Lay Person	West Valley Spanish
13.Alberto Ramirez	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro Spanish
14.Jerry Richmond	Lay Person	Northwest Arizona
15.Jack Robinson	Lay Person	Southeast Arizona
16.Oscar Rodriguez	Lay Person	Southern AZ Spanish
17.Norma Sanchez	Employee	Phoenix Metro West
18.Jonathan Smith	Employee	Conference Office
19.Michael Tomas	Employee	Phoenix Metro Central
20.Alfredo Trevedan	Employee	Phoenix Metro Spanish
21.Alberto Varajas	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro Spanish
22.Mervyn Williams	Lay Person	Phoenix Metro Central
23.Dwight Withers	Employee	Southern Arizona
24.Vincent Woolsey	Employee	Phoenix Metro East